Mission & Vision

Our mission and vision is to be a professionalized dairy company with supreme quality and brand.

    

Corporate culture is the intangible asset and group values which come from management practices and the ideology that reflects company’s features. “Panda” corporate cultures consist of four parts, which are communicate and trust, enthusiastic and aggressive, practical and innovative, achievement and commitment. These four parts perfectly exist in company’s every organization and employee, and they’re still developing and completing during management practices.

    

Integrity & Trust: All the “Panda” employees are mutually trust and be honest with each other. We must believe our corporate mission; believe the contribution we have made to the society; believe the group that we fight together; believe our workmates will complete their works well, believe communication is the basic way to solve all the problems. An equal, honest and direct communication can improve our trust, in the mean time, trust creates beneficial working environment. As for resources, we ought to share our resources and thoughts, be honest with others such as colleagues, clients and partners so that we can earn their trust and loyalty.

    

Enthusiastic & Aggressive: Challenge ourselves ,be willing to help, be enthusiastic at work, eager to find problems and solve them, advise instead of complain, confront difficulties and challenges optimistically, work hard to place our products and services at the top among others in dairy field.

    

Practical & Innovative: We keep pursuing practical results and performances, getting strength from colleagues and doing excellent teamwork to get win-win situation. We are encouraged to take missions and responsibilities, try our best to achieve our goals. We are far-sighted but we never ignore details. We are thrifty and disciplined. We are consistent with our company. We are willing to grasp new knowledge and give constructive advice. We always adapt ourselves to fit in and to face the challenges.

    

Achievement & Commitment: We are oriented by achievement, speaking by our figures. We keep our words to our colleagues and clients. We concentrate on actions and results. We are honored to be one of “Panda’s”. We keep fighting for better products and better services.

使命愿景

成为品质至上、品牌至尊的全球化乳业公司

 
   企业文化是企业的无形资产,是在经营管理实践中积淀、升华出来的群体价值观,是具有企业特色的意识形态。“熊猫”企业文化包括沟通与信任、热情与进取、实干与创新和业绩与承诺四大组成部分,这四大部分有机、和谐地贯穿于“熊猫”乳业的每一个机构和每一个员工的工作之中,并在企业的经营实践中不断得到丰富和发展。
   诚实与信任:所有的“熊猫”乳业员工彼此诚实、信任,相信企业使命,相信我们的工作对社会的价值,相信共同奋斗的同事与团队,相信每一个人都会认真把事情做好;我们相信沟通是解决一切问题的基础,平等、坦诚、直接的交流和沟通能增进信任,信任创造愉快的工作环境;积极获得信息资源,并乐意与他人分享资源、想法;坦诚处事以赢得他人的信任和忠诚,在工作中协同共进;真诚对待同事、客户、供应商及合作伙伴;
   热情与进取:挑战自我,乐于助人,激情于工作,敢于发现问题,并创造性解决问题,变抱怨为建议,积极面对困难和挑战,力争我们的每一项产品、服务在同行业的前列;
   实干与创新:踏踏实实,追求结果和实效,群策群力,优秀的团队合作,争取双赢局面;勇于承担任务,敢于承担责任,埋头实干,力求达到目标;从小到大,勤俭节约、不浪费;遵守纪律,与企业步调一致;乐意接受新知识,在职责范围内勇于提出建设性的意见和建议,不断适应变化,不断迎接新的挑战;
   业绩与承诺:以业绩为导向,以数字说话。在同事之间,部门之间,上下级之间,公司与客户之间双向承诺并兑现承诺;重行动、重结果;以“熊猫”乳业为荣不断开发新产品、提高客户满意度和业绩水平、加强和完善管理水平。