ABOUT US

 

Panda Dairy Co. is a company which entered NEEQ(National Equities Exchange and Quotations), stock code:832559, with 93million RMB capitals. Panda Dairy is one of the large-scale high-tech companies in dairy field and specialize in dairy development, production, sale and technical service.

  

The main products including Panda sweetened condensed milk, evaporated milk, cheese and phytoprotein beverage. “Panda” trademark was created in 1956 and “Panda” has named “China Famous Trademark”, “Zhejiang Famous Product” and “Zhejiang Time-Honored Brand”.

  

Panda Dairy has certified with ISO9001,ISO14001,HACCP, integrity management system, QS food production license and food exportation license. Company is one of the members in NTCFISAC (National Technical Committee 64 on Food Industry of Standardization Administration of China) and one of the China excellent enterprises so that company was engaged in formulating the "Dairy Quality Appraisal Regulations" and "National Dairy Food Safety Standards". Company has great reputation at dairy field.

  

Corporate mission: to provide nutrition and delicacy for the world

Corporate vision: to be a professionalized dairy company with supreme quality and brand

Corporate values: integrity, responsible, innovative and share

Corporate spirits: creative, diligent, professional and faithful

关于熊猫

     

   浙江熊猫乳业集团股份有限公司是一家新三板挂牌公司,股票代码832559,公司注册资金9300万元。是目前中国规模较大的炼乳生产企业,专业从事乳制品研发、生产、销售及技术服务于一体的国家高新技术企业。

   

   公司主要产品有熊猫牌甜炼乳、淡炼乳、奶酪、植物蛋白饮料。“熊猫”品牌始于1956年,为中国驰名商标、浙江名牌产品、浙江老字号产品。

   

   公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、HACCP食品安全管理体系认证、诚信管理体系认证、出口食品卫生注册。参与制定行业规范《乳制品感观评鉴细则》、参与起草《食品安全国家标准炼乳》,为全国食品工业标准化技术委员会单位委员,中国乳制品行业优秀企业。

   

   企业使命:为世界提供营养和美味

   企业愿景:成为品质至上、品牌至尊的专业化乳品公司

   核心价值观:诚信 责任 创新 共享

   企业精神:创业 勤业 专业 敬业